My neglected blog that seemed to be an obstacle to my access to TECHNO CLILL blog is now my safety in this last step of my difficult adventure. It was a path full of interesting discoveries, but so tiring that more than once; I thought to stop my journey. I didn’t like to surrender after so much work, therefore I decided to keep hard and go on. What I had seen and discovered was too interesting to renounce. If I had to start the same journey, I wouldn’t travel alone as I did. A more frequent use of social networks would have helped.

I can’t really name my best discovery because it was all so interesting. I tried to do that, but I didn’t manage to find the space in an environment I couldn’t handle properly…The infographic, I mean. I found very instructive all the papers and articles and I plan to watch all the webinars I couldn’t follow live.

thechnoclil-info-2

